National Office-bearers

Chairperson – Kaye Scott  VIC
Vice Chair – Bronwyn Green  QLD

Secretary – Trudy Smith  NSW
Treasurer – Donna Rees  NSW  

To join your state branch, please contact a representative in your state.
If you have any questions about NAATD, please contact the NAATD chairperson


State Representatives

Melissa Homann          Bronwyn Green                              

New South Wales:
Alison Hawkins Bond          Trudy Smith                            

Marie Fram          Kaye Scott                                                                    

South Australia:
Claire Loades          Alison I’amafana

Western Australia:
Bronwyn Birch           Janene Hall